Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Baby Lock Cover Stitch Mastery



Have a Baby Lock cover stitch serger you purchased from us?
Do you need to take a class?
Take your mastery class so you can learn how to use your machine!

Baby Lock Cover Stitch Mastery

Cost:
$ FREE
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Tue, May 9, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Sat, Jun 10, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Tue, Jul 11, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Sat, Aug 12, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Tue, Sep 12, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Sat, Oct 14, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Tue, Nov 14, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Sat, Dec 9, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

INFORMATION

CATEGORIES

CONTACT US

  • 505-881-5253
  • info@annsilvas.com
  • 4520 Alexander Blvd. NE
  • Albuquerque, NM 87107