Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Baby Lock Embroidery Mastery



Baby Lock Embroidery Mastery Classes

These sessions are geared to acquaint students thoroughly with embroidery module capabilities.
You must take Mastery Class 1 prior to taking your Embroidery classes.

Baby Lock Accord, Aventura II, Aerial, Altair, Ballad, Chorus, Solaris 1 & 2, Vesta 
Bernette 79
Baby Lock Flare, Flourish II, Spirit, Pathfinder, Meridian and Bernette 70 Stand Alone models

ON LINE REGISTRY FOR MASTERY CLASSES NOT AVAILABLE AT THIS TIME - PLEASE CALL SHOP TO REGISTER

Baby Lock Embroidery Mastery

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 9:30 am to Noon
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 9:30 am to Noon
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 9:30 am to Noon

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 9:30 am to Noon
Thu, Apr 20, 2023 at 9:30 am to Noon
Thu, Apr 27, 2023 at 9:30 am to Noon

Thu, May 11, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Thu, May 18, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Thu, May 25, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, Jun 8, 2023 at 9:30 am to Noon
Thu, Jun 15, 2023 at 9:30 am to Noon
Thu, Jun 22, 2023 at 9:30 am to Noon

Thu, Jul 13, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Thu, Jul 20, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Thu, Jul 27, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, Aug 10, 2023 at 9:30 am to Noon
Thu, Aug 17, 2023 at 9:30 am to Noon
Thu, Aug 24, 2023 at 9:30 am to Noon

Thu, Sep 14, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Thu, Sep 21, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Thu, Sep 28, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Thu, Oct 12, 2023 at 9:30 am to Noon
Thu, Oct 19, 2023 at 9:30 am to Noon
Thu, Oct 26, 2023 at 9:30 am to Noon

INFORMATION

CATEGORIES

CONTACT US

  • 505-881-5253
  • info@annsilvas.com
  • 4520 Alexander Blvd. NE
  • Albuquerque, NM 87107